Bryan Glick
Computer Weekly (Confirmed)
Heather Savory
Deputy National Statistician and Director General for Data Capability
Office for National Statistics (Confirmed)
John Keegan
Head of Cloud Infrastructure Services
Department for Work & Pensions (DWP) (Confirmed)
Charlie Boundy
Head of Data Science
Department for Work & Pensions (DWP) (Confirmed)
Andrus Kaarelson
Director of Information Systems
Information System Authority, Republic of Estonia (Confirmed)
Nadira Hussain
Head of ICT and Former President of SOCITM
London Borough of Enfield (Confirmed)
Yvonne Gallagher
Director, Digital Value for Money
National Audit Office (Confirmed)
Veronica Barella
Head of Business Partnering in ICT Shared Services
London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea and Westminster City Council (Confirmed)
Maryvonne Hassall
Assistant Director for Digital Strategy
Aylesbury & Vale County Council (Confirmed)
Dale Shepherd
Digital Services Manager
Shropshire County Council (Confirmed)
David Wilde
Director for Digital
Essex County Council (Confirmed)
Siobhan Coughlan
Programme Manager
Local Government Association (Confirmed)

By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.