2017 Exhibitors


In its 6th year GOV ICT 2.0 will return as the UK’s annual must-attend one-day conference for 350+ senior level executives, tech leaders and digital experts from across Central and Local Government.

This year the conference will review the technical and infrastructure requirements presented by the 2020 Government Transformation Strategy. Join us to explore the technology, procurement and leadership challenges of leading end-to-end digital transformation projects and enabling the delivery of world–class public services for citizens.

Due to its growing success, the conference will be moving this year to a new venue in the heart of Westminster, accommodating more content, more delegates and more networking.

Book Now View the Agenda

2017 Exhibitors

  • epimorphics-logo
  • HP_Blue_RGB_140x80
  • CACI (002)
  • adobe banner (002)
  • exh logo
  • Frazer-329X80
  • Citrix_Logo_Black-329x80 (002)
  • Mats v.3
  • CTS_Okta-Logo
  • atlassian-B400 (002)
  • BMT-Hi-Q-Sigma-Ltd-logo-329x80 (002)
  • Confluent-329X80
  • Real v2
  • Meetingzone-329X80
  • SR jpg_large (002)
  • arcus global
  • exh logo 2
  • HMLR-Logo-329x80
  • Acuma-Logo_329x80
  • logo bb (2)

2016 Testimonials

We gained an understanding of systems that may be of benefit to us now and in the future.
Appraisals Assistant JAUPT
A full day of interesting speakers, from various organisation in local and central government sharing their ICT experiences to aid others in their future planning of ICT change. Thank you for the opportunity.
Senior Project Manager Crown Prosecution Service
A great opportunity to meet like-minded individuals and listen to people trying to show us the way forward.
Information Manager MOD
A more professional and organised approach to digital collaboration within the public sector
Collaboration and Innovation Project Manager Devon and Cornwall Police

    By using our Website you consent to the use of cookies, collection and use of your information as described in our Privacy & Cookies Policy. Find out more

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.